Pacific Standard Sound Team

Pacific Standard is a team of creative sound artists led by Craig Henighan and Will Files, based in Los Angeles, CA.  Our team is passionate about the power of sound and have been behind many of the most successful and critically acclaimed films of the past two decades.



JJ Abrams, Matt Reeves, Ben Stiller, Darren Aronofsky, Wes Anderson, Rupert Sanders, Michael Apted, Shawn Levy, Joe Carnahan, David Gordon Green, Jeff Nichols, Craig Zobel, Quentin Dupieux, Raja Gosnell, Simon J. Smith, Louis Leterrier

20th Century Fox, Warner Brothers, Paramount Pictures, Sony Pictures, Dreamworks Animation, Dreamworks Pictures, Lionsgate Pictures